Mr Keith Atkins

 Deputy Headteacher Mrs Kaye Frounks

 KS 1 Lead

Mrs Kaye Frounks

 SENCo Mrs Heather Goddard
 Foundation Stage Lead Mrs Jane Exell
 Hub Business Manager  Mrs Annette Williams

Teaching Staff from September 2020

Teacher – EYFS (Fox Class)

Mrs Jane Exell

Teacher – Year 1 (Owl Class)

Miss Holly Salter

(Miss Ella Brett on maternity leave)

Teacher – Year 1  (mornings only)

Miss Hannah Newsham
Teacher – Year 2 (Hedgehog Class) Mrs Kaye Frounks

Teacher – Year 3 (Badger Class) Mon/Tues/Wed

Mrs Donna Higham

Teacher – Year 3 (Badger Class) Thurs/Fri

Mrs Louise Hampshire 

Teacher – Year 4 (Rabbit Class)

Miss Chloe Butler

Teacher – Year 5 (Buzzard Class)

Miss Maria Sadler

Teacher Year 6 (Stag Class) Mon-Thurs

Teacher Year 6 (Stag Class) Fri

Mrs Georgina Evans

Mrs Kate Barmby-King

PPA Cover Teachers

Mrs Kate Barmby-King & Mr Steve Gill

General Teaching Assistants

Mrs Amanda Byrnes

Mrs Naomi Housego

Mrs Joanna Mason

Foundation Teaching Assistants

Mrs Louise Jarmain (HTLA)

Mrs Mary Thomas
Special Needs Support Teaching Assistants

Mrs Carole Billett

Mrs Hazel Foster

Mrs Nicky Goss

Mrs Helen Nation

Mrs Tracy King

Ms Sue Nash

Mrs Alexandra Stevens

Office Manager & person who deals with queries from parents and other members of the public Mrs Sue Rushen

Admin Assistant

Mrs Lucy Mann


Mr Steve Green


Mrs Angie Beale

Mrs Tracy King

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Zoe Hopwood